131 607

United Christmas Closure

1 December 2021

The team at United would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

It has been a wonderful year and we look forward to working with you all in 2022.

 

Closure Period

During the holiday season, we will be closing our branches from the following dates:

  • Thursday 23rd December – Open until 12pm
  • Friday 24th December – Closed
  • Monday 27th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December – Closed
  • Thursday 30th December – Closed
  • Friday 31st December – Closed
  • Monday 3rd January  – Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January  – Closed
  • Wednesday 5th January  – Closed
  • Thursday 6th January  – Closed
  • Friday 7th January  – Closed
  • Monday 10th January – Reopened

Support Services Still Available

During this holiday period our support services will still be operating to assist customers with any rental or service requirements, including breakdown support.

To get in touch with your local United branch, please contact 131 607.

 

 

 


preloader